Breadcrumb Navigation

MegaNav Photos

About

Academics

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PROSPECTUS

Our Elementary School programme offers students a comprehensive and well rounded experience in and out of the classroom.

HIGH SCHOOL PROSPECTUS

Our High School programme offers students a comprehensive and well rounded experience in and out of the classroom.

School Life

BEYOND ACADEMICS

Activities offered beyond the classroom are extensive and fulfilling.

STUDENT WELLBEING IS OUR PRIORITY

It is our mission and responsibility at SJI International to support the health and wellbeing of students within our school community.

Admissions

Community

ONCE A LASALLIAN

Our SJI International alumni community is 1200 strong, and remains connected globally.

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Please note that Term Dates for the Elementary and High Schools are not the same.  Do check carefully for the dates you require.

Click to download the 2021 & 2022 term dates.